Loan Officers



Linnea Arrington

Founder & President

NMLS# 241288, DRE #00480540

Email: linnea@sdfunding.com

Phone: (619) 260-1665

Visit Website

Jim Boyer

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 370496, DRE #00936840

Email: jimboyer@greatpacificfunding.com

Phone: (760) 895-5409

Visit Website

Mark Buchanan

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 359499, DRE #01204092

Email: markb@sdfunding.com

Phone: (858) 356-4006

Visit Website

Michael Campos

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 445764, DRE #01296938

Email: mcampos@sdfunding.com

Phone: (858) 699-7751

Visit Website

Sidney Raine Giddings

NMLS# 1667204, SDF DRE #00844652

Email: sidney@sdfunding.com

Phone: (704) 593-9221

Visit Website

Melissa Howell

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 264026, DRE #1477506

Email: melissah@sdfunding.com

Phone: (619) 818-1263

Visit Website

Robert Johnson

Five Star Mortgage Professional

NMLS# 261482, DRE #00917951

Email: rob@sdfunding.com

Phone: (619) 840-2021

Visit Website

Mateo Saffon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1914551, DRE# 01867038

Email: mateo@sdfunding.com

Phone: (619) 849-0066

Visit Website

Brian Shaw

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 348652, DRE #01266848

Email: brianshaw@sdfunding.com

Phone: (858) 356-4005

Visit Website

Michael Varni

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1150304, DRE #02118486

Email: michaelvarni@sdfunding.com

Phone: (619) 200-7087

Visit Website

Rick Wipf

Loan Assistant

NMLS# 632862, SDF DRE# 00844652

Email: rickwipf@sdfunding.com

Phone: (760) 978-2555

Visit Website

David Wood

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 303488, DRE #01103121

Email: david@greatpacificfunding.com

Phone: (949) 887-9424

Visit Website

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand San Diego Funding's Privacy Policy.