Loan Officers

Search

Linnea Arrington

Founder & President
NMLS# 241288, DRE #00480540
linnea@sdfunding.com
Phone: (619) 260-1665
Visit Website

Jim Boyer

Mortgage Professional
NMLS# SDF 323907 | SDF DRE #00844652
jimboyer@greatpacificfunding.com
Phone: (760) 895-5409
Visit Website

Mark Buchanan

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 359499, DRE #01204092
markb@sdfunding.com
Phone: (858) 356-4006
Visit Website

Michael Campos

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 445764, DRE #01296938
mcampos@sdfunding.com
Phone: (858) 699-7751
Visit Website

Sidney Raine Giddings

NMLS# 1667204, SDF DRE #00844652
sidney@sdfunding.com
Phone: (704) 593-9221
Visit Website

Melissa Howell

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 264026, DRE #1477506
melissah@sdfunding.com
Phone: (619) 818-1263
Visit Website

Robert Johnson

Five Star Mortgage Professional
NMLS# 261482, DRE #00917951
rob@sdfunding.com
Phone: (619) 840-2021
Visit Website

Brian Shaw

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 348652, DRE #01266848
brianshaw@sdfunding.com
Phone: (858) 356-4005
Visit Website

Michael Varni

Mortgage Professional
NMLS# 1150304, SDF DRE #00844652
michaelvarni@sdfunding.com
Phone: (619) 200-7087
Visit Website

David Wood

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 303488, DRE #01103121
david@greatpacificfunding.com
Phone: (949) 887-9424
Visit Website