Loan Officers



Linnea Arrington

Founder & President

NMLS# 241288, DRE #00480540

Email: linnea@sdfunding.com

Phone: (619) 260-1665

Visit Website

Jim Boyer

Mortgage Professional

NMLS# SDF 323907 | SDF DRE #00844652

Email: jimboyer@greatpacificfunding.com

Phone: (760) 895-5409

Visit Website

Mark Buchanan

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 359499, DRE #01204092

Email: markb@sdfunding.com

Phone: (858) 356-4006

Visit Website

Michael Campos

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 445764, DRE #01296938

Email: mcampos@sdfunding.com

Phone: (858) 699-7751

Visit Website

Sidney Raine Giddings

NMLS# 1667204, SDF DRE #00844652

Email: sidney@sdfunding.com

Phone: (704) 593-9221

Visit Website

Melissa Howell

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 264026, DRE #1477506

Email: melissah@sdfunding.com

Phone: (619) 818-1263

Visit Website

Robert Johnson

Five Star Mortgage Professional

NMLS# 261482, DRE #00917951

Email: rob@sdfunding.com

Phone: (619) 840-2021

Visit Website

Nicholas Purvey

Mortgage Professional

NMLS# 1150304, SDF DRE#00844652

Email: nick@sdfunding.com

Phone: (973) 459-1904

Visit Website

Mateo Saffon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1914551, DRE# 01867038

Email: mateo@sdfunding.com

Phone: (619) 849-0066

Visit Website

Brian Shaw

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 348652, DRE #01266848

Email: brianshaw@sdfunding.com

Phone: (858) 356-4005

Visit Website

Michael Varni

Mortgage Professional

NMLS# 1150304, SDF DRE #00844652

Email: michaelvarni@sdfunding.com

Phone: (619) 200-7087

Visit Website

David Wood

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 303488, DRE #01103121

Email: david@greatpacificfunding.com

Phone: (949) 887-9424

Visit Website